Saint-Emilion Grand Cru Classé

The classification of Saint-Emilion was created in 1955 and concerns only the wines of the Saint Emilion Grand Cru appellation.

Unlike the official classification of Bordeaux wines, which remains theoretically unchanged since 1855, the classification of Saint-Emilion is revisable every 10 years. The updates took place in 1959, 1969, 1986 (the 10 years were not respected), 1996, 2006 and 2012.

It distinguishes the biggest domains of Saint-Emilion on 3 levels. Since its last revision in 2012, Saint-Emilion's ranking is as follows:

Read more >> Read the article "Saint Emilion ranking"

>> Discover all Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés

Fermer les filtres

Filter by

1 - 70 of 91 results