Ranking Graves - Cru Classé 

Classification of Graves Grands Crus Classés

The classification of Graves wines concerns only the wines of the Pessac-Léognan appellation. Contrary to the Official Classification of Bordeaux wines of 1855, which concerns only the red wines of the Médoc, the Graves wine classification applies to both red and white wines. Of these 16 classified growths, only the Château Haut Brion has the distinction of being Premier Cru Classé in 1855.

>> Discover all Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés

Learn more
1 - 45 of 45 results

At the request of the Syndicate for the Defense of the Graves appellation, the INAO produces in 1953 the classification which is not revisable and which counts 16 classified Growth of Graves: Château Bouscaut, Château Carbonnieux, Domaine de Chevalier, Château Couhins, Château Couhins-Lurton, Château de Fieuzal, Château Haut-Bailly, Château Haut-Brion, Château Latour-Martillac, Château Laville-Haut-Brion, Château Malartic-Lagravière, Château La Mission-Haut-Brion, Château Olivier, Château Pape-Clément, Château Smith-Haut-Lafite, Château La Tour-Haut-Brion